decrotive bar

Plan Holder List


(CP111271)

KC Blueprint
Kara Jennings
2106 Swift
NKC, MO 64116
Phone: 816-527-0900
Fax:
plottingnkc@kcblueprint.com
GC: N   MBE: N    WBE: Y
Chavez Contracting, Inc.
Rick Holmes
8826 Santa Fe Drive,
Suite 305
Overland Park, Kansas 66212
Phone: 9136494426
Fax: 9136494244
rick@chavezcontracting.com
GC: Y   MBE: Y    WBE: N
SIRCAL Contracting, Inc.
Geri Fick
1331 Monroe St.
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: 573-893-5977
Fax: 573-893-5509
gerifick@sircalcontracting.com
GC: Y   MBE: N    WBE: N
Chavez Contracting, Inc.
Jacob Williams
8826 Santa Fe Dr.
Suite 305
Overland Park, Kansas 66212
Phone: 913-649-4426
Fax: 913-492-4244
jacob@chavezcontracting.com
GC: Y   MBE: Y    WBE: N
ePlan
raven
3806 Buttonwood Drive
Suite 106
Columbia, Missouri 65201
Phone: 573-447-7130
Fax: 573-355-5404
eplan@eplanbidding.com
GC: N   MBE: N    WBE: N
Builders' Association - Columbia Office
Theresa Rish
1907 Pennsylvania Drive
Columbia, MO 65202
Phone: 573-214-2470
Fax: 573-214-2472
columbia@buildersassociation.com
GC: N   MBE: N    WBE: N
Builders' Association - Jefferson City
Becky Mitchell
3632 West Truman Boulevard
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: 573-893-3307
Fax: 573-893-6176
buildersjc@buildersassociation.com
GC: N   MBE: N    WBE: N
Crawford Construction Inc.
Mark Crawford
1306 Old Hwy. 63, #F
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: 573-875-1250
Fax: 573-874-8656
crawfordmec@msn.com
GC: Y   MBE: N    WBE: N
Acme Constructors
Maria Colona
7212 Weil Avenue
Saint Louis, MO 63119
Phone: 314-647-1923
Fax: 314-647-1924
mariac@acmeconstructors.com
GC: Y   MBE: N    WBE: N
Custom Welding of Columbia, LLC
Thad Lefebvre
9951 N HWY V V
Columbia, MO 65202
Phone: 573-819-0543
Fax:
catlefg@centurytel.net
GC: Y   MBE: N    WBE: N
McAfee Construction, Inc.
Gayle Morris
4671 E Heller Rd
Columbia, MO 65202
Phone: 573-474-4397
Fax: 573-474-0160
gmorris@mcafeeconstruction.com
GC: Y   MBE: N    WBE: N
HLW Builders, Inc.
Rodney Latty
5276 County Road 105
Fulton, Missouri 65251
Phone: 573-642-5959
Fax: 573-642-9599
hlwbuild@sbcglobal.net
GC: Y   MBE: N    WBE: N
Chillicothe Iron & Steel
Kent Peterson
330 S Mitchell Ave
Chillicothe, MO 64601
Phone: 660-646-2250
Fax: 660-646-6343
kent@cisfab.com
GC: N   MBE: N    WBE: N
Prost Builders, Inc.
Bill Whitlow
P. O. Box 1727
Jefferson City, Missouri 65201
Phone: 573-645-0052
Fax: 573-634-2442
bwhitlow@prostbuilders.com
GC: N   MBE: N    WBE: N
Verslues Construction Co., Inc.
Les Verslues
6919 Rocky Valley Rd.
Jefferson City , Mo. 65101
Phone: 573-395-4323
Fax: 573-395-4614
leslieverslues@versluesconstruction.com
GC: Y   MBE: N    WBE: Y
Construction Concepts Corp.
rob moore
865 HWY 42
Osage Beach, MO 65065
Phone: 573-348-5978
Fax: 573-348-3342
robmoore@conconcorp.com
GC: Y   MBE: N    WBE: N
John Thompson Fence Company
Tiffany Thebeau
158 Joel Ave
Union, MO 63084
Phone: 636-583-9485
Fax: 636-583-2367
jtfc@live.com
GC: Y   MBE: N    WBE: N
Stegall Fabrication & Engineering, LLC
Marla Stegall
1219 W. Outer Road - Hwy 63S
Moberly, Mo 65270
Phone: 660-263-0390
Fax:
marlastegall@att.net
GC: N   MBE: N    WBE: Y
CREATIVE METALS
JEFF HAYES
5001 BATES CREEK CT.
COLUMBIA, MO 65201
Phone: 573-214-0738
Fax: 573-214-0758
jhinnovative@centurytel.net
GC: N   MBE: N    WBE: N
Glove Con Inc.
Jake
210 E. Sixth Street
Fulton, MO 65251
Phone: 573-643-6363
Fax: 573-642-6368
jake.long@glovecon.com
GC: Y   MBE: N    WBE: N
J. Louis Crum Corporation
Esther Tiffany
1312 Creasy Springs Road
Columbia, Missouri 65202
Phone: 573-443-2488
Fax: 573-443-3469
esthert@jlcrum.com
GC: N   MBE: N    WBE: N
Five Oaks Associates, LLC
Gary E. Dorr
709 N. Allen
Centralia, Missouri  65240
Phone: 573-682-1314
Fax: 573-682-9514
5oaks@socket.net
GC: Y   MBE: N    WBE: N
Koppel Fabrication inc
Larry
10262 Hwy 127
Sweet Springs, Mo. 65351
Phone: 660-335-4601
Fax: undefined
larry@koppelfab.com
GC: N   MBE: N    WBE: Y
Rail Masters
Darryl Yates
187 Dutton Road
Section, Alabama 35771
Phone: 256-474-4440
Fax: 800-869-0617
dyates@tlc-fab.com
GC: N   MBE: N    WBE: N
J.C. Industries, Inc.
Denise Caley
PO Box 104567
3208 Route C
Jefferson City, MO 65110
Phone: 5736362711
Fax: 5736366748
denise@jcindustries.net
GC: Y   MBE: N    WBE: N
Fulnecky Enterprises, LLC
Kristi Fulnecky
1530 E. Primrose, Suite E
Springfield, MO 65804
Phone: 417-868-8299
Fax: 417-882-7648
kristi@fulneckyenterprises.com
GC: N   MBE: Y    WBE: Y

Information displayed on this page has been submitted via a web form and has not been verified by University of Missouri.

If you would like to have your information verified or suspect fraudulent activity, please contact the Document Center at umccfpdcdoccenter@missouri.edu.

decrotive bar

xhtml css

File generated: January 1 2011